Staff

Name Position Email
William Robeau President/Senior Comm Underwriter bill@centrallains.com
Grady Galland Vice President/IT grady@centrallains.com
Chris Robeau Commercial Underwriter chris@centrallains.com
Laura Fernandez Commercial Underwriter laura@centrallains.com
Tonya Crain Commercial Underwriter tonya@centrallains.com
Catrina Dauzat Associate Commercial Underwriter catrina@centrallains.com
Jennifer Marchland Associate Commercial Underwriter jennifer@centrallains.com
Jennie Harris Commercial Submissions jennie@centrallains.com
Brenda Aymond Associate Commercial Underwriter brenda@centrallains.com
Nicholas Robeau Associate Commercial Underwriter nick@centrallains.com
Neda Mayberry Claims Administrator neda@centrallains.com
Cindy Gauthier Bookkeeping cindy@centrallains.com